TEFAB

Tenhult

036-91046

 

Stefan
Tel. 036 – 910 46
Mobil: 036-33 11 942
Mail. stefan@t-fab.se

 

David
Tel: 036-91046
Mobil: 036-33 11 944
Mail: david@t-fab.se

 

Rickard Inköp
Tel: 036-91046
Mobil: 036-33 11 943
Mail: rickard@t-fab.se

 

Pontus
Tel: 036-91046
Mobil: 036-33 11 945
Mail: pontus@t-fab.se

 

Susanne Ekonomi
Tel: 036-910 46
Mobil: 036-33 11 946
Mail: susanne@t-fab.se

 

Besöksadress Tenhult
Verkstadsvägen 12

TEFAB

Vetlanda

0383019046

 

Jimmy
Vetlanda
0383019046
Mobil:00360330110941
Mail:0jimmy@t-fab.se

Besöksadress Vetlanda
Lilla0Nygatan012

Fakturaadress till båda orterna
Tefab
Box 104
561 06  Tenhult