TEFAB

Tenhult
036-91046

 

Stefan
Tel. 036 – 910 46
Mobil: 036-33 11 942
Mail. stefan@t-fab.se

David
Tel: 036-91046
Mobil: 036-33 11 944
Mail: david@t-fab.se

Rickard Inköp
Tel: 036-91046
Mobil: 036-33 11 943
Mail: rickard@t-fab.se

Pontus
Tel: 036-91046
Mobil: 036-33 11 945
Mail: pontus@t-fab.se

Susanne Ekonomi
Tel: 036-910 46
Mobil: 036-33 11 946
Mail: susanne@t-fab.se

 

TEFAB
Vetlanda
0383-19046

 

Jimmy
Vetlanda
Tel: 0383-19046
Mobil: 036-33 11 941
Mail: jimmy@t-fab.se

 

Besöksadress Tenhult
Verkstadsvägen 12

Besöksadress Vetlanda
Lilla Nygatan 12

 

Fakturaadress till båda orterna
Tefab
Box 104
561 06  Tenhult